Impasse Brune, Pramouton, 05200 LES ORRES 04 92 440 007 info@leslogisdorres.fr Call me back !

Hotel in Les Orres

- Sunêlia Sunêlia Les Logis d'Orres
Menu Book now

Sunêlia

logo_sunelia_vacances_bleu

31 high standard campsites and holiday resorts in France, Italy, and Spain have the same goal: to make your holiday perfect! Whatever if you like Mediterranean or Atlantic coast, countryside, or mountains, Sunêlia destinations give you high quality of services improving always its skills to offer you a unique experience!

More information on  www.sunelia.com

————————————-

Sun offer
Get up to 200 € if the sun doesn’t shine. Free and without formalities, subject to terms.

Cancellation insurance
No cancellation fees until the day before you leave. Free and without formalities, subject to terms.

Sunêlia quality
525 criteria for comfort and wellness decide for the number of ladybirds assigned to each site.

Sunny Club
Activities for all ages. 85% of the children recommend the Sunny Club !

15 Spas
Sunêlia is the first campsite chain to be equipped with wellness centres. Carita, Cinq Mondes, Sothys… Find the SPA treatment that suits you

————————————-

Discover the whole Sunëlia destinations!

ATLANTIC

cox4 Berrua**** - www.berrua.com
cox4 Col d’Ibardin*** - www.col-ibardin.com
cox5 Interlude***** - www.interlude.fr
cox4 L’Atlantique**** - www.camping-bretagne-atlantique.com
cox5 L’Escale St Gilles***** - www.escale-stgilles.fr
cox3 La Loubine**** - www.la-loubine.fr
cox4 La Pointe du Médoc**** - www.camping-lapointedumedoc.com
cox5 Le Fief***** - www.camping-le-fief.com

MEDITERRANEAN

cox5 Domaine de la Dragonnière***** - www.dragonniere.com
cox5 Holiday Green***** - www.holidaygreen.com
cox4 Le Clos du Rhône**** - www.camping-leclos.fr
cox3 Les Pins*** - www.les-pins.com
cox3 Les Tropiques**** - www.campinglestropiques.com
cox5 Perla di Mare*** - www.perla-di-mare.fr
cox3 Résidence Lisa Maria*** - www.lisamaria-corse.net
cox0 Rubina Resort*** - www.rubinaresort.com
cox4 Villaggio dei Fiori*** - www.villaggiodeifiori.it
cox0 Mas des Lavandes**** - www.lemasdeslavandes.fr
cox4 Le Bois Fleuri***** - www.bois-fleuri.com

COUNTRYSIDE

cox4 Aluna Vacances***** - www.alunavacances.fr
cox5 Domaine Les Ranchisses***** - www.lesranchisses.fr
cox4 L’Hippocampe***** - www.l-hippocampe.com
cox4 La Ribeyre***** - www.laribeyre.com
cox3 Lac de Panthier**** - www.lac-de-panthier.com
cox4 Le Ranc Davaine***** - www.camping-ranc-davaine.fr
cox4 Le Soleil Fruité**** - www.lesoleilfruite.com
cox0 Les Rives du Lac**** - www.camping-uby.com

MOUNTAIN

cox4 Domaine de Champé***** - www.domaine-de-champe.fr
cox3 Le Malazéou**** - www.campingmalazeou.com
cox4 Les Logis d’Orres*** - c’est nous !!
cox5 Les Trois Vallées**** - www.les3vallees.com

Contact

Contact

les-logis-orres-hautes-alpes-1 les-logis-orres-hautes-alpes-2 les-logis-orres-hautes-alpes-3 les-logis-orres-hautes-alpes-4
Best price guarantee
Cancel